A Contemporary Clip

Here’s a little taste of what we played on March 22, 2014 in the Temppeliaukio Church.

Teemu Viinikainen – guitar & electronica
Sid Hille – piano & electronica
Heikki Nikula – bass clarinet
Markus Hohti – cello & electronica

The whole concert lasted an hour with the music going through eight stages.
This clip is from the very beginning of the concert.

The concert was filmed with six cameras. We will post some of it on YouTube when it’s ready.

Comments are closed.